Reviews

Read reviews from patients of Golden State Smiles and we invite you to leave a review of your own.

Already Been To Our Office?

We'd love to hear from you! Please click the button below to leave us a review on our website:

Golden State Smiles Reviews
15301 Washington Avenue, San Leandro, CA 94579
Recommended
based upon 1 reviews.
4.5 / 5
based upon 109 reviews.
2.5 / 5 Yelp 2.5 Stars
based upon 32 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 3 reviews.
Posted On: 11/29/2022 Yelp 1 Stars went to get my wisdom teeth removed here yesterday and to be honest i didn't feel as if they were professional. during my surgery they had nitrous oxide on... Zay B website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 11/14/2022 Yelp 1 Stars Do not go to this place or the Concord office. They performed oral surgery in my daughter. She was in pain for five days. No one answered their phone. Not... Deb L website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 08/02/2022 That worse custumer service once you call to schedule an appointment the receptinist lazy to answer any questions Herlinda P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/01/2022 Turning 50, is a challenge on multiple levels. Going to the dentist is one of those challenges. But the people at Golden State Smiles are the best. They’ve been helping me with all my dentistry needs over the past few years, an their amazing. From the girls at the front desk, to the people taking x-rays, and last but certainly not least Dr. Dharaben Munjpara. She is simply the best. Even though I moved out the area, I will always come back to her. She’s my dentist for life. I highly recommend them. They will take good care of you. Butter 2 website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/23/2022 Everyone is nice and professional. Marisela P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/21/2022 I came in for my routine clean-up. Staff is very nice and welcoming. Highly recommend this office. Guadalupe G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/15/2022 Great Staff! I have White Coat Syndrome I usually get nervous, but Dr. M makes you feel comfortable, Francisco is awesome! 👍🏽 Felicia P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/08/2022 Everything was so awesome! This is my son and I first visit and they took care of us. My son had a fill and Dr. M took such good care of us. Definitely the best first dental experience for my son! Erica website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/20/2021 Staff was amazing! I felt so comfortable and look forward to coming back for xrays and a cleaning! L M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2021 fransico excellent Granny S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/23/2021 Mandy B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/11/2021 (Translated by Google) Dr m and the assistants are very phenomenal, they serve very well I have been coming with them for about 15 years and it is the same treatment I highly recommend the service they make you have a good time and you feel confident apart from work 😉

(Original)
Dr m y los asistentes son muy fenomenales atienden muy bien yo tengo como 15 años viniendo con ellos y es el mismo trato yo recomiendo mucho el servicio te hacen pasar buen rato y te sientes en confianza aparte el trabajo 😉
Maria S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/08/2021 I am throughly grateful for the care I received at Golden State Smiles. The doctor is knowledgeable and good at what she does! Holly K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/04/2021 Super friendly and quick service! Jazmin M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/03/2021 The experience was very informative and overall positive! I was surprised by how nice everyone was and how competent they were. Soukeyna Adele S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/03/2021 Megan G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/01/2021 Great service! Thank you Jacky for the useful tips and top notch procedures. I definitely recommend coming here! Kevin M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/20/2021 The staff is always so friendly and helpful. The doctors/dentist are knowledgeable and helpful. I recommend Tyeshia N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/19/2021 Great staff, friendly, on time and always take care of their patients. Fernando is an amazing assistant to Dr. Munjpara. I no longer dread going to the Dentist. Jackieb51 website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2021 Kitxibá B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2021 Shelina B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2021 The doctors were very gentle and made sure I was doing okay through the whole process Ariana P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2021 Staff was very professional and, nice especially Beverly she was very welcoming and opened to answer all my questions. Mirna O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/12/2021 Great price, very Happy!!....... Tom S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/07/2021 Good service. Everyone was very kind! Beverly was very helpful and walked me through everything I needed to know. Thank you! :) My B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/05/2021 Best dental experience everyone in the office was very nice and professional. As well as the front staff Monica who helped me make my next appointment was very nice to me. Luz M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/29/2021 Norma O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/29/2021 nice service Aliya M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/29/2021 Pat M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/29/2021 I did not actually make it in to the office but I was able to speak to the receptionist and I was completely put off by her customer service. She made me feel as if because I was a medi-cal insurance holder that she couldn’t do anything to help me neither did it seem like she really wanted to. Some people are in pain and are looking for relief when they call your office, it would be nice to be greeted by someone that actually wants to help you! Kiwi L website Logo Google Review
come in & see us

We’re always accepting new patients and would love to meet you and your family!

Request An Appointment

Thank you so much. I avoid the dentist at all cost. Everyone made me feel welcomed and very comfortable. I will definitely be returning. Very friendly and experienced staff. Everyone there are very caring and gentle with fast appointment scheduling. I have been to many bad dentists before. I'm so glad I found this place! They also have a discount program if you have no dental insurance! I've already referred 3 people who will be making appointments, I believe one is there as we speak! It was actually FUN going to the dentist! I had no anxiety, no pain, and no problems! Best experience with DDS ever! I had a broken tooth requiring a crown. The process took two appointments - the first appointment I was fitted with a temp crown, the second appt the temp crown was replaced with a permanent. Both appts were great, the dentist and tech were super. My orthodontist is special. She conducts herself with charm and friendliness that are such reassuring traits helping me relax and be fully comfortable in her care. I trust her professional knowledge and skills without reservation. I am so very pleased that she is my orthodontist.