Reviews

Read reviews from patients of Golden State Smiles and we invite you to leave a review of your own.

Already Been To Our Office?

We'd love to hear from you! Please click the button below to leave us a review on our website:

Golden State Smiles Reviews
1851 Sutter Street, Concord, CA 94520
Recommended
based upon 2 reviews.
2.5 / 5 Yelp 2.5 Stars
based upon 42 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
Posted On: 04/29/2021 Yelp 1 Stars I am beyond upset right now.
I went in because I needed 2 root canals. Was given a run down of the costs and sent home with medication. They wanted to do...
Emre B website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 12/29/2020 Yelp 5 Stars This review is for one of the dental hygienist, Shabnam. I started getting my teeth cleaned by her this year in the beginning of the summer and she has done... Jenn U website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 12/09/2020 Yelp 5 Stars OMG This Office is Amazingly helpful!!!!
I have a lot of anxiety and they made my visit so much fun I cannot wait to come back to get my wisdom teeth...
JoJo R website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 11/20/2020 Recommended Great results. I had extensive work done & I felt comfortable during the many hours it took Dr. Singh and her staff to give me my smile back - very pleased❤ Angela R website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/12/2020 Not Recommended I'm sitting here now in a chair...have been for 30 min. came in bc a separate dentist reinforced my thought that the last work they did was bad. x-rays don't lie. Office staff is likely competent. But I feel like their mgr just threw them under the bus collectively. that's one terrible way to run an office. the core group that I'd work with in the past is gone and idk what's happening but it's not great. full of excuses and lack of accountability. Gretchen S website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 08/16/2018 excellent job
Posted On: 05/07/2018 Dr. Vaughn is the best dentist I've had since my uncle took care of my teeth. Not only gentle inside of your mouth but her confidence is strong. Try out smilecare in concord you will be impressed. Better than competitive prices also Steven C
Posted On: 03/07/2018 Great knowable staff. Get you in and out where others refuse care they fit you in. They did me as same day. A true blessing. And always up front about cost no hidden cost. I would suffered lost of work due to what was going on with me orallyif it wasn't for the staff at SMILE CARE. THANK YOU SO MUCH. Jason. K
Posted On: 02/07/2018 Fast friendly service. Financing options. The staff is super friendly and professional. Dr. Voung is the sweetest. She made sure I was comfortable during procedures. David and the rest of the staff are great. Sandra H
come in & see us

We’re always accepting new patients and would love to meet you and your family!

Request An Appointment

Thank you so much. I avoid the dentist at all cost. Everyone made me feel welcomed and very comfortable. I will definitely be returning. Very friendly and experienced staff. Everyone there are very caring and gentle with fast appointment scheduling. I have been to many bad dentists before. I'm so glad I found this place! They also have a discount program if you have no dental insurance! I've already referred 3 people who will be making appointments, I believe one is there as we speak! It was actually FUN going to the dentist! I had no anxiety, no pain, and no problems! Best experience with DDS ever! I had a broken tooth requiring a crown. The process took two appointments - the first appointment I was fitted with a temp crown, the second appt the temp crown was replaced with a permanent. Both appts were great, the dentist and tech were super. My orthodontist is special. She conducts herself with charm and friendliness that are such reassuring traits helping me relax and be fully comfortable in her care. I trust her professional knowledge and skills without reservation. I am so very pleased that she is my orthodontist.